About Coface

Contacts

Contacts to management and staff

Compagnie francaise d´assurance pour le commerce extérieur
Place Costes Et Bellonte 1, Bois Colombes 922 70, France,
Registration R.C.S. Nanterre number 552 069 791
 
in a case relating to the branch of a foreign entity:
Compagnie francaise d´assurance pour le commerce extérieur, branch of an insurance company from another Member State of EU    
Residence: Vajnorská 100/B, 831 04 Bratislava
IČO: 36 833 991
Registered in the Commercial Register of District Court Bratislava I, Section Po, Insert no.: 1511 / B
 
Coface Slovakia Services s.r.o.
Vajnorská 100/B
831 04 Bratislava
Slovensko
 
E-mail: office-sk@coface.com
 
 

Company management

 
Jan Carny
Ján Čarný
Managing DIrector Coface Czech Republic & Slovakia
 
 
E-mail: jan.carny@coface.com
 
 
 
 
 

SALES DEPARTMENT

Erik Moravcik
Erik Moravčík
Sales Manager
 
 
Mob.: +421 (0) 908 192 571
E-mail: erik.moravcik@coface.com
 
 
 
 
 
 
Rastislav Sadecky
Ing. Rastislav Sádecký
Sales Manager
 
 
Mob.: +421 917 979 674
E-mail: rastislav.sadecky@coface.com
 
 
 
 
 
 
Peter Briestensky
Ing. Peter Briestenský
Sales Manager
 
 
Mob.: +421 905 344 239
E-mail: peter.briestensky@coface.com
 
 
 
 

Customer care department (CRM) – insurance

 
Richard Haring
Richard Haring
Account Manager
 
Mob.: +421 907 708 156
E-mail: richard.haring@coface.com
 
 
 
 

Business informations

Andrej Csizi
Andrej Csízi, DiS.
Classical Information Specialist
 
E-mail: andrej.csizi@coface.com
 
 
 
 
 

Risk underwriting

Martin Prochazka
Ing. Martin Procházka
Director of Underwriting - Czech Republic and Slovakia
 
Mob.: +420 728 838 510
E-mail: martin.prochazka@coface.com
 
 
 
 
 

EIC department

Miroslav-Knazko
Ing. Miroslav Kňažko
Director of EIC - Czech Republic and Slovakia
 
Mob.: +421 905 202 054
E-mail: miroslav.knazko@coface.com
 
 
 
 
 
Top
  • Slovak
  • English